Der SVB wünscht Euch frohe Festtage
Der SVB wünscht Euch frohe Festtage

Unser Verein

Vorstand und Mitarbeiter des SVB

1. Vorsitzender

 

Klaus Bracht

Tannenweg 4

54533 Bettenfeld

T: 06572 13 66

E: kbracht@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Hermann Warscheid

Zum Horngraben 2

54533 Bettenfeld

T: 06572 2198

E: hwarscheid@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

 

3. Vorsitzender

 

Johannes Warscheid

Birkenweg 3

54533 Bettenfeld

T: 06572 1340

E: jwarscheid@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Nicolas Warscheid

Birkenweg 3

54533 Bettenfeld

T: 06572 1340

E: nwarscheid@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Marius Warscheid

E: mwarscheid@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

 

Philipp Fleschen

Am Schieferberg 7

54533 Bettenfeld

T: 06572 929864

E: pfleschen@sv-bettenfeld.de

 

Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

 

Petra Pütz

 

 

 

Ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiter

Zeltplatz              zeltplatz@sv-bettenfeld.de       

Webmaster         admin@sv-bettenfeld.de

Schiedsrichter    Hermann Warscheid hwarscheid@sv-bettenfeld.de

Kassenprüfer

Gerätewart         Martin Warscheid 

Kassierer            Martin Schermann